See PRO editionSee PRO edition
See other templatesSee other templates


Graduate Programmes

Department of Film and Theatre Arts

  • Master of Arts (Film Technology)
  • Master of Arts (Film Studies)
  • Master of Arts (Theatre Arts)
  • Master of Arts (Film and Theatre Arts)

  • Master of Arts (Film Studies)

  • Master of Arts (Theatre Arts)

  • Doctor of Philosophy (Film Studies)

  • Doctor of Philosophy (Film Criticism)

  • Doctor of Philosophy (Theatre Arts)

  • Doctor of Philosophy (Applied Theatre)

  • Doctor of Philosophy (Theatre Criticism)

  • PhD (Film Studies)
  • PhD (Theatre Arts)

Department of Communication and Media Studies

  • Master of Arts (Communication and Media Studies)
  • PhD (Communication and Media Studies)

Last Updated on Monday, 14 November 2016 13:40

Kenyatta University School of Architecture and Spatial Planning...ISO 9001:2008 Certified

Copyright © 2015 Kenyatta University. All Rights Reserved